iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of Gemma

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  Gemma
Derby singles - profile of Gemma
 
Personal info
Age 31
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure full figured
Height 5'6" (168 cm)
Hair dark brown, long, curly
Eye Color hazel
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin mixed
Education 'A' Level or equivalent (NVQ 3 PROMOTING INDEPEND)
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Other)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Tauros
Gemma  
single (age 31) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted Gemma in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies dancing, music, computers, cooking
Favorite book magazines mostly
Favorite movie Save the last dance
Favorite food Italian, Chinese
Music preferences Pop, Rock
Movie genres Fantasy, Comedy
A few words...
About me
I'm very down to earth and easy going. I like to get to know people and enjoy having a laugh in the process. I like anything / anyone who makes me lau
About the partner I'm seeking
I like guys who make me laugh, so sense of humour is essential. Must be taller than me, if only by an inch....lol, nice eyes, medium build.
An ideal relationship is...
Ideal relationship, would be to have a guy i can have a long conversation with, without sex being mentioned, someone to laugh with and spend nice even
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby