iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of Matt

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  Matt
Derby singles - profile of Matt
 
Personal info
Age 39
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating, marriage, travel companion
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'8" (173 cm)
Hair light brown, short, straight
Eye Color hazel
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Leisure / Hospitality)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Pisces
Matt  
single (age 39) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted Matt in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship unspecified
Previously lived with a partner? unspecified
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, cinema, restaurants
Hobbies travel, music, cooking, reading, creative writing
Favorite book
Favorite movie
Favorite food
Music preferences
Movie genres
A few words...
About me
I hate writing this sort of thing - either you're boasting, or you're too modest. To find out what I'm like, you'll have to ask me!
About the partner I'm seeking
Not completely radio rental would be a start...
An ideal relationship is...
Made up of two people who genuinely understand and care for each other, and who are there when things go wrong as well as when they go right.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby