iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of anne

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  anne
Derby singles - profile of anne
 
Personal info
Age 33
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 5'7" (170 cm)
Hair blond, long, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education Masters Degree  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Management)
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Cancer
anne  
single (age 33) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted anne in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, theatre, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, music, computers, cooking
Favorite book you are what you eat
Favorite movie stardust
Favorite food Sea Food, Vegetarian
Music preferences Dance, 80's
Movie genres Thrillers, Comedy
A few words...
About me
Hi I'm a fun, genuine and caring person who is well traveled. Recently moved and changed jobs and interested in meeting new people.I am open minded an
About the partner I'm seeking
Looking for someone fun, attractive,intelligent and caring.
An ideal relationship is...
to respect each other and compromise, good communication and trust.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby