iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of Amy

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  Amy
Derby singles - profile of Amy
 
Personal info
Age 23
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For casual, dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 5'4" (163 cm)
Hair dark brown, long, straight
Eye Color green
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education 'A' Level or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Other)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Leo
Amy  
single (age 23) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted Amy in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship unspecified
Previously lived with a partner? unspecified
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, concerts, restaurants
Hobbies sports, travel, music
Favorite book
Favorite movie
Favorite food
Music preferences
Movie genres
A few words...
About me
My name is Amy and im 19 years old. Im very athletic and enjoy going to the gym on a regular basis. I wish to join the police force in the near future
About the partner I'm seeking
you have to make me laugh to even stand a chance with me!if you are honest and you can make me laugh im sure we will get on well!
An ideal relationship is...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby