iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of Mandy

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  Mandy
Derby singles - profile of Mandy
 
Personal info
Age 42
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status separated (+2)
Seeking men
For casual, dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'7" (170 cm)
Hair changing (dyed), short, straight
Eye Color hazel
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education GCSE or equivalent  
Financial Status Below Average
Job full time job (Other)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Scorpio
Mandy  
separated (age 42) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted Mandy in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies travel, dancing, music, cooking
Favorite book Don't read a lot
Favorite movie Too many to mention
Favorite food Meat,
Music preferences Dance, Pop
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
Like to enjoy myself,socialising with friends and family. Like a laugh and in general a good time. Like to be loved and cared for too.
About the partner I'm seeking
Someone honest, caring,funloving, gentle and like to have good times
An ideal relationship is...
To have lots of fun and happy memorable times. A loving gentle, caring and honest realtionship.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby