iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of Gord

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  Gord
Derby singles - profile of Gord
 
Personal info
Age 38
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status separated (+1)
Seeking women
For casual, dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'8" (173 cm)
Hair dark brown, short, straight
Eye Color green
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education 'A' Level or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Management)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Aquarius
Gord  
separated (age 38) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted Gord in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, cinema, evening at home
Hobbies sports, music, cooking
Favorite book Harry Potter
Favorite movie The Goonies
Favorite food Italian
Music preferences Dance, Rock
Movie genres Horror, Comedy
A few words...
About me
Easy going caring guy. Looking to be happy again.
About the partner I'm seeking
Someone with a good sense of humour, caring and kind. And be understanding as I have a four year old son who always comes first.
An ideal relationship is...
Talking to each other and being relaxed in each others company.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby