iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of Alison

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  Alison
Derby singles - profile of Alison
 
Personal info
Age 27
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For casual, dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure full figured
Height 5'8" (173 cm)
Hair changing (dyed), long, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree  
Financial Status Below Average
Job full time job (Health)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks frequently
Astro. Sign Pisces
Alison  
single (age 27) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted Alison in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, music, pets, cooking
Favorite book like dean kootnz books
Favorite movie idle hands/batman
Favorite food Mom's food,
Music preferences Rock, Heavy Metal
Movie genres Horror, Science Fiction
A few words...
About me
i'm open minded,pretty outgoing esp after a shandy! I love tattoos and piercings but thats optional I do have 6 tats but not huge
About the partner I'm seeking
I'd like to meet a man who likes to have a social life but also likes staying in playing xbox 360 or watching a film Likeathetattoos!!
An ideal relationship is...
easy going don't have to be with one another 24/7 have a laugh!!!
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby