iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of Andy

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  Andy
Derby singles - profile of Andy
 
Personal info
Age 30
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating
Appearance average
Body Structure average
Height 6'2" (188 cm)
Hair blond, short, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education 'A' Level or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Fashion)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks frequently
Astro. Sign Capricorn
Andy  
single (age 30) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted Andy in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, concerts, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, music
Favorite book None
Favorite movie Any Comedy
Favorite food Italian, Junk food
Music preferences Rock
Movie genres Comedy
A few words...
About me
I'm a 28 year old Retail Manager working in Derby. I'm originally from Birmingham. I'm quite outgoing and i'm always up for a laugh!
About the partner I'm seeking
Looking for someone who is outgoing, funny and knows what they want from life.
An ideal relationship is...
Looking for an easy going relationship...nothing too stressful but still serious!
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby