iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of Karen

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  Karen
Derby singles - profile of Karen
 
Personal info
Age 28
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For casual, dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'7" (170 cm)
Hair dark brown, shoulder length, straight
Eye Color green
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education 'A' Level or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Software)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Capricorn
Karen  
single (age 28) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted Karen in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies dancing, music, computers, cooking, reading
Favorite book Trashy novels!
Favorite movie Priates of Caribbean
Favorite food Italian, Meat
Music preferences Pop, Rock
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
I'm a very caring, loving, independent person who has been a singleton for too long now and I am looking for some fun and good times! ;)
About the partner I'm seeking
Trustworthy, fun, up for a laugh, doesn't take life too seriously.
An ideal relationship is...
...is just what I am looking for!
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby