iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of james

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  james
Derby singles - profile of james
 
Personal info
Age 34
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status separated (+3)
Seeking women
For casual, dating
Appearance average
Body Structure full figured
Height 6'3" (190 cm)
Hair dark brown, short, wavy
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education GCSE or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job part time job (Other)
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Scorpio
james  
separated (age 34) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted james in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies music, computers, creative writing, tattooing
Favorite book krays
Favorite movie shooter
Favorite food
Music preferences Hip Hop, Dance
Movie genres Thrillers
A few words...
About me
im an honest genuine caring person that likes to enjoy life as your only hear once enjoy socialising very easy person to get on with got a gsoh
About the partner I'm seeking
no body judgemental easy and outgoing with gsoh not botherd if have tattoos as i have and do it myself and got to be better looking than jordan LOL
An ideal relationship is...
trustworthy,honesty,caring,loving,no secrects,understanding
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby