iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of alison

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  alison
Derby singles - profile of alison
 
Personal info
Age 33
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status separated (+2)
Seeking men
For casual
Appearance average
Body Structure average
Height 5'4" (163 cm)
Hair light brown, short, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education GCSE or equivalent  
Financial Status Below Average
Job unemployed  
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Tauros
alison  
separated (age 33) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted alison in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life cafes, evening at home
Hobbies camping/hiking, music, pets, computers
Favorite book harry potter
Favorite movie action movies
Favorite food Italian, Sea Food
Music preferences Dance, Pop
Movie genres Action, Science Fiction
A few words...
About me
i'm a very friendly and caring person looking for somebody with similar interests
About the partner I'm seeking
kind, considerate, caring, sharing, non smoker, social drinker, not too over powerng and doesn't mind meeting somebody with children.
An ideal relationship is...
caring, sharing, flexibility.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby