iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of lee

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  lee
Derby singles - profile of lee
 
Personal info
Age 35
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For dating
Appearance average
Body Structure athletic
Height 6'3" (190 cm)
Hair light brown, short, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education GCSE or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Engineering - Industrial Engineering)
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Capricorn
lee  
single (age 35) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted lee in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under a year
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, evening at home,
Hobbies sports, travel, music,
Favorite book beano
Favorite movie shawshank redemption
Favorite food Mom's food, Italian
Music preferences Dance, Rock
Movie genres Action, Science Fiction
A few words...
About me
im into socialising, playing sports and generally having a good time living life to the full.
About the partner I'm seeking
someone of similar intrests who also likes holidays abroad.
An ideal relationship is...
see what happens
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby