iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of laura

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  laura
Derby singles - profile of laura
 
Personal info
Age 26
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 5'2" (158 cm)
Hair blond, shoulder length, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education GCSE or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job part time job (Production)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Leo
laura  
single (age 26) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted laura in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under a year
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life clubs, cinema, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, music, computers, reading
Favorite book stephen king
Favorite movie the warriors
Favorite food Mom's food, Junk food
Music preferences Pop, Rock
Movie genres Horror, Action
A few words...
About me
hi im a fun loving girl, i can be shy at first but i come out of my shell once i get to know you. i like football,going out,staying in and music.
About the partner I'm seeking
id like a genuine man about my age who lives in the derby area
An ideal relationship is...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby