iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of PAM

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  PAM
Derby singles - profile of PAM
 
Personal info
Age 53
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status divorced (+2)
Seeking men
For casual, dating
Appearance average
Body Structure full figured
Height 5'2" (158 cm)
Hair dark brown, shoulder length, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education no educational achievements  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Administration)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Tauros
PAM  
divorced (age 53) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted PAM in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, concerts
Hobbies travel, dancing, music, computers
Favorite book Don't have one
Favorite movie THE WEDDING SINGER
Favorite food Meat
Music preferences Dance, Pop
Movie genres Fantasy, Comedy
A few words...
About me
I'm realiable funny loyal to true friends and will have a go at most things. This is not a dress rehearsal just go for it x
About the partner I'm seeking
Around the same age honest truthful and above all can make me laugh lord knows I could do with some.
An ideal relationship is...
Fund Friendship maybe more who knows!
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby