iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of lee

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  lee
Derby singles - profile of lee
 
Personal info
Age 25
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For dating, marriage, travel companion
Appearance average
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'8" (173 cm)
Hair dark brown, short, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education GCSE or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Construction)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Gemini
lee  
single (age 25) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted lee in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, concerts, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, camping/hiking, music, pets
Favorite book
Favorite movie god farther worriers lock
Favorite food Mom's food, Meat
Music preferences Dance, Rock
Movie genres Horror, Comedy
A few words...
About me
i`m a very laid back and shy until get 2 know me easy goin up 4 a laugh person bit of a family man easy 2 get on with like motorbike meets in summer,
About the partner I'm seeking
?????
An ideal relationship is...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby