iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of daniel

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  daniel
Derby singles - profile of daniel
 
Personal info
Age 32
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status single (+1)
Seeking women
For dating
Appearance average
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'8" (173 cm)
Hair black, short, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Catholic
Ethnic Origin white
Education GCSE or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job unemployed (Other)
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Aries
daniel  
single (age 32) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted daniel in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, dancing, music, computers, cooking
Favorite book scooby doo with my boy
Favorite movie lost boys
Favorite food
Music preferences Hip Hop, Dance
Movie genres Horror, Comedy
A few words...
About me
im a single man who will try anything because i like a challange. im also a single parent with a 3 year old boy.
About the partner I'm seeking
im looking for someone to have fun and goodtimes with.
An ideal relationship is...
a caring person who likes children, and is honest n loving
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby