iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of tara

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  tara
Derby singles - profile of tara
 
Personal info
Age 20
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For casual, dating
Appearance average
Body Structure full figured
Height 5'6" (168 cm)
Hair dark brown, shoulder length, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education GCSE or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job  
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Virgo
tara  
single (age 20) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted tara in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life clubs, cinema, evening at home
Hobbies cooking, reading
Favorite book true stories
Favorite movie horrors
Favorite food Mom's food, Meat
Music preferences Hip Hop, 60's
Movie genres Horror, Fantasy
A few words...
About me
i am kind nd caring girl. like to stay in nd going out to clubs having fun. i am down to earth nd enjoy bein myself
About the partner I'm seeking
has 2 be kind nd caring, enjoy nites in nd out.
An ideal relationship is...
sum1 who is themself nd nt to clingy. like tym apart to spend wiv friends on both parts
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby