iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of simon

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  simon
Derby singles - profile of simon
 
Personal info
Age 22
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'11" (180 cm)
Hair dark brown, shaved, straight
Eye Color hazel
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education GCSE or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Production)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Pisces
simon  
single (age 22) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted simon in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life clubs, cinema, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, music, computers, cooking
Favorite book ?
Favorite movie fast and furius
Favorite food Mom's food, Meat
Music preferences Hip Hop, Dance
Movie genres Action, Thrillers
A few words...
About me
young attractive trustworthy genuine nice man .. looking for some nsa fun with a mature woman or a relationship with some body who is stable in life
About the partner I'm seeking
my account is not gold so add me or mail me simonfern at live .co .uk
An ideal relationship is...
trust fun laughter cossy nyts in aswell as fun nyts out
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby