iSingles UK -

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of David

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  David
Derby singles - profile of David
Personal info
Age 40
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating, marriage, travel companion
Appearance average
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 6' (183 cm)
Hair dark brown, shoulder length, receeding
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Leisure / Hospitality)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Capricorn
single (age 40) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted David in the past.
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, camping/hiking, music, cooking, reading
Favorite book anything by Jack Higgins
Favorite movie Any Sci-Fi
Favorite food Mom's food, Italian
Music preferences Jazz, 70's
Movie genres Action, Science Fiction
A few words...
About me
Obrief description is I am @ 6' with receding dark hair , blue eyes and slim build. Want to know more drop me a line
About the partner I'm seeking
I am looking for a normal girl who is fun to be arund an d looking for a lasting relationship
An ideal relationship is...
is where 2 people connect both physically and mentally and are always there for each other
 Quick Search 
Find me:


Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby