iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of Paul

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  Paul
Derby singles - profile of Paul
 
Personal info
Age 23
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 6' (183 cm)
Hair blond, short, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree (Journalism Studies)
Financial Status Average
Job professional (Other)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Aquarius
Paul  
single (age 23) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted Paul in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, theatre, restaurants
Hobbies sports, dancing, music, creative writing
Favorite book To Kill a Mockingbird
Favorite movie Pulp Fiction
Favorite food Meat, Sea Food
Music preferences Jazz, Trance
Movie genres Thrillers, Comedy
A few words...
About me
I'm one of those "nice" guys who is waiting for the right person. I love a glass of wine and a movie, and like to have a good giggle.
About the partner I'm seeking
Fun, loving and has good values. I've just moved to Derby so it would be great to meet someone who can show me about!
An ideal relationship is...
Honest, comprimising and happy.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby