iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of Amy

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  Amy
Derby singles - profile of Amy
 
Personal info
Age 28
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For dating
Appearance average
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 5'8" (173 cm)
Hair changing (dyed), short, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education college  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job  
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Sagittarius
Amy  
single (age 28) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted Amy in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, restaurants, cafes
Hobbies travel, camping/hiking, music, pets, cooking
Favorite book erm...do comics count??
Favorite movie muriels wedding
Favorite food Sea Food
Music preferences Rock
Movie genres Fantasy, Comedy
A few words...
About me
erm...i hate this bit, well im an honest and friendly single lesbian from derby. lookin for friends maybe more. ifur interested please mail me.
About the partner I'm seeking
im lookin for a kind honest n friendly girl who loves t laugh..looks r not important, sense of humour is!! x
An ideal relationship is...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby