iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of sarah

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  sarah
Derby singles - profile of sarah
 
Personal info
Age 21
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For dating
Appearance average
Body Structure large
Height 5'2" (158 cm)
Hair red, long, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education college  
Financial Status Average
Job part time job  
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Capricorn
sarah  
single (age 21) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted sarah in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under a year
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, cinema, evening at home
Hobbies music, pets, computers, cooking, reading
Favorite book little prisioner
Favorite movie coyote ugly
Favorite food Meat, Junk food
Music preferences Dance, Pop
Movie genres Horror, Comedy
A few words...
About me
im 19 years old and currently working n achippy part time until i find a nursery nurse job or nanny job, nt lng left college after studyin child care
About the partner I'm seeking
Im looking fora woman aged 20-25 years old who lives in the derbyshire area to meet up with have get to know her and maybe a relationship
An ideal relationship is...
my ideal partner is some1 who is romantic and some1 who likes to goin out n have a laugh bt also cuddle up 2gether watchin a dvd
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby