iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of graeme

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  graeme
Derby singles - profile of graeme
 
Personal info
Age 24
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'6" (168 cm)
Hair dark brown, short, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Catholic
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Education / Teaching)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Scorpio
graeme  
single (age 24) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted graeme in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, theatre, concerts
Hobbies sports, travel, music, cooking, creative writing
Favorite book bringing down the house
Favorite movie italian job
Favorite food Italian
Music preferences Blues, Rock
Movie genres Thrillers, Comedy
A few words...
About me
im 22 years old just graduated and looking to teach drama very soon. im out-going; some of my friends say i am charming, fun and very funny to be arou
About the partner I'm seeking
i am looking for someone who is funny, out going, smart, pretty and hopefully likes the same music as me (doesn't matter if they don't!)
An ideal relationship is...
an ideal relationship should be built on trust, fun and love for one another. i can't stand dishonesty all be it cheating! i hate it!
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby