iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of Andrew

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  Andrew
Derby singles - profile of Andrew
 
Personal info
Age 36
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For dating, marriage
Appearance attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'10" (178 cm)
Hair dark brown, short, straight
Eye Color green
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education college  
Financial Status Average
Job professional (Engineering - Mechanical)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Tauros
Andrew  
single (age 36) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted Andrew in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, concerts, restaurants
Hobbies sports, travel, music, computers, cooking
Favorite book
Favorite movie
Favorite food Italian, Japanese
Music preferences Dance, 80's
Movie genres Action, Science Fiction
A few words...
About me
Well talk about myself... I m caring passonate, loving, kind, Enjoy a laugh. (is there enough room here!).
About the partner I'm seeking
MMMM the partner? Someone with similar outlooks as me (as above. Not to similar might get boring, Just somneone i can get on with and get on with!
An ideal relationship is...
When i find it i ll fill this in, but then again i would nt be on here!
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby