iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of Gary

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  Gary
Derby singles - profile of Gary
 
Personal info
Age 30
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For dating
Appearance average
Body Structure average
Height 6' (183 cm)
Hair dark brown, short, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education college (N.V.Q.1.2AND 3 )
Financial Status Average
Job full time job  
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Gemini
Gary  
single (age 30) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted Gary in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under a year
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, cooking
Favorite book cookery books
Favorite movie not sure have so meny
Favorite food Meat,
Music preferences Pop, 80's
Movie genres Action, Drama
A few words...
About me
im whitty out going and dont mind trying anything new im currently woring as a chef hence my love of food and i need a lovely lady to wine and dine
About the partner I'm seeking
gsoh whitty and like new things and also likes to try new things
An ideal relationship is...
it dont matter what on the out side but whats on the inside that counts look arnt important eather
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby