iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of Michelle

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  Michelle
Derby singles - profile of Michelle
 
Personal info
Age 27
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For casual, dating, travel companion
Appearance average
Body Structure full figured
Height 5'5" (165 cm)
Hair dark brown, shoulder length, curly
Eye Color green
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree  
Financial Status Average
Job professional (Other)
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Leo
Michelle  
single (age 27) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted Michelle in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, cinema, theatre
Hobbies travel, camping/hiking, dancing, music, reading
Favorite book Can't choose one!
Favorite movie Romeo and Juliet
Favorite food Italian,
Music preferences House, Hip Hop
Movie genres Drama, Comedy
A few words...
About me
I like to be busy, I enjoy being around people, I love clubbing, the outdoors, music, travel, reading it's more about the company than the activity!
About the partner I'm seeking
Intelligent but not too serious, lively, happy and friendly. Interested in music and travel. Someone to have fun and chill out with!
An ideal relationship is...
It's got to be fun!
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby