iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of Ian

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  Ian
Derby singles - profile of Ian
 
Personal info
Age 39
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status separated (+1)
Seeking women
For casual, dating, marriage, travel companion
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 6' (183 cm)
Hair dark brown, short, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree  
Financial Status Above Average
Job professional (Engineering - Mechanical)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Libra
Ian  
separated (age 39) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted Ian in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life cinema, theatre, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies camping/hiking, pets
Favorite book Sherlock Holmes
Favorite movie Back to the Future
Favorite food Meat
Music preferences Rock, 80's
Movie genres Action, Science Fiction
A few words...
About me
I am passionate, faithful, honest, easy going, caring, open minded, practical and intelligent, happy to try anything!
About the partner I'm seeking
Understanding, considerate, someone who has interests / activities we can do together. Lives in the U.K., Not visited Nigeria or Russia (Scammers!)
An ideal relationship is...
Something that has a little spark!
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby