iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of cain

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  cain
Derby singles - profile of cain
 
Personal info
Age 37
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status separated (+1)
Seeking women
For casual, dating
Appearance average
Body Structure average
Height 6'2" (188 cm)
Hair dark brown, shaved, wavy
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education GCSE or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Construction)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Libra
cain  
separated (age 37) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted cain in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, concerts, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, music, pets
Favorite book the mighty boosh
Favorite movie true romance
Favorite food Italian, Sea Food
Music preferences Dance, Rock
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
i like goin out/stayin in, good conversation,enjoyin each and every day,dont take myself too seriously and dont expect more than anyone wants to give
About the partner I'm seeking
An ideal relationship is...
havin good times and friends turning in into more, if not you made a friend
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby