iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of Kerry

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  Kerry
Derby singles - profile of Kerry
 
Personal info
Age 26
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For casual, dating, marriage
Appearance average
Body Structure average
Height 5'4" (163 cm)
Hair dark brown, shoulder length, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education college  
Financial Status Average
Job part time job (Other)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Gemini
Kerry  
single (age 26) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted Kerry in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, cinema, restaurants
Hobbies dancing, music, pets, computers, cooking
Favorite book Marley and Me
Favorite movie Sweeny Todd
Favorite food Italian,
Music preferences Pop, 80's
Movie genres Horror
A few words...
About me
I am 24 years old and live with parents, (I want to get my own place). I like to try out different things. I am hoping to find someone in Derby.
About the partner I'm seeking
I would like the partner to be nice, kind caring and have similar interests like me.
An ideal relationship is...
I think an ideal relationship is where you both get on with each other and enjoy being together.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby