iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of Dan

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  Dan
Derby singles - profile of Dan
 
Personal info
Age 28
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men & women
For casual
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'8" (173 cm)
Hair dark brown, short, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree (Media and Film)
Financial Status Average
Job student, part time job (Graphic Design)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks frequently
Astro. Sign Aquarius
Dan  
single (age 28) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted Dan in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship unspecified
Previously lived with a partner? unspecified
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, cinema, evening at home
Hobbies travel, music, computers, cooking, creative writing
Favorite book
Favorite movie
Favorite food
Music preferences
Movie genres
A few words...
About me
Im' currently a student living it it up in Derby.
About the partner I'm seeking
I'm looking for a bit of fun with the possibility of a relationship! Anyone will do, though I quite like the idea of meeting an older women!
An ideal relationship is...
FUN, FUN, FUN with no regrets in the morning!
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby