iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of Sue

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  Sue
Derby singles - profile of Sue
 
Personal info
Age 48
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status separated (+1)
Seeking men
For dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 5'1" (155 cm)
Hair blond, shoulder length, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education college  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Management)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Aquarius
Sue  
separated (age 48) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted Sue in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life clubs, concerts
Hobbies dancing, music, computers, cooking, arts & crafts
Favorite book small woman
Favorite movie eddie & the cruisers
Favorite food Sea Food
Music preferences Rock, 70's
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
Love to dance, have a good sense of humor, love music either live or on the radio.Love cats
About the partner I'm seeking
must be a cat lover, good sense of humour, like to dance
An ideal relationship is...
someone who is interested in me as a person, fed up of being hit on for other reasons
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby