iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of Andrew

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  Andrew
Derby singles - profile of Andrew
 
Personal info
Age 38
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status single (+1)
Seeking women
For dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'8" (173 cm)
Hair light brown, short, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree (Business Administration)
Financial Status Above Average
Job professional (Human Resources)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Gemini
Andrew  
single (age 38) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted Andrew in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, cinema, restaurants
Hobbies travel, dancing, music, computers, cooking
Favorite book Any Tom Clancy
Favorite movie Kill Bill
Favorite food Italian,
Music preferences Trance, Pop
Movie genres Action, Science Fiction
A few words...
About me
Not much to know really, work hard, like to go out and have fun and live life to the full. I have a little boy who i miss everyday
About the partner I'm seeking
Someone who wil like me for who I am, I'm a soft sensitive sort who doesn't want someone who will take advantage of my good nature
An ideal relationship is...
Someone who loves life and fun as much as i do.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby