iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of Kate

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  Kate
Derby singles - profile of Kate
 
Personal info
Age 65
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status separated (no children)
Seeking men
For dating, travel companion, undefined
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'4" (163 cm)
Hair red, short, straight
Eye Color green
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education 'A' Level or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job part time job (Administration)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Cancer
Kate  
separated (age 65) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted Kate in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies travel, dancing, music, computers, cooking
Favorite book John Grisham
Favorite movie Mama Mia
Favorite food Mom's food, Italian
Music preferences Dance, Rock
Movie genres Action, Drama
A few words...
About me
I am out going & easy to get along with, I enjoy the water, love boats & good weather, I have diverse interests and enjoy most things.
About the partner I'm seeking
Would prefer someone like minded who enjoys the simple life... no airs and graces please and likes me for myself!
An ideal relationship is...
Give and take is the key.I am only a Standard member, FB me Kate Staudt.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby