iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of Matthew

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  Matthew
Derby singles - profile of Matthew
 
Personal info
Age 20
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 6'2" (188 cm)
Hair light brown, short, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Catholic
Ethnic Origin white
Education 'A' Level or equivalent (architecture)
Financial Status Average
Job student (Architecture)
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Virgo
Matthew  
single (age 20) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted Matthew in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, concerts
Hobbies sports, travel, dancing, music,
Favorite book Cristiano Ronaldo's Autob
Favorite movie gone in 60 seconds
Favorite food Italian,
Music preferences Hip Hop, Dance
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
I am everything of the above but just like to live life to the full and endure in new oppurtunitys as and when they arise, im a down to earth geeza an
About the partner I'm seeking
.....
An ideal relationship is...
.....
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby