iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of emma

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  emma
Derby singles - profile of emma
 
Personal info
Age 25
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status divorced (+3)
Seeking men
For dating, marriage
Appearance average
Body Structure average
Height 5'8" (173 cm)
Hair light brown, short, wavy
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education GCSE or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job unemployed  
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Virgo
emma  
divorced (age 25) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted emma in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies music, pets, cooking
Favorite book
Favorite movie mam mia
Favorite food Mom's food, Italian
Music preferences 60's
Movie genres Drama, Comedy
A few words...
About me
im a single mum of three who enjoys life even when its hard.I'm not a clubbing fan i prefere to go for a nice quite meal and a few drinks.
About the partner I'm seeking
im looking for a kind and caring man who loves kids and doesn't mind stayin in having cuddles with a nice bottle of wine and would like to settle down for a long marriage within time.
An ideal relationship is...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby