iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of sam

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  sam
Derby singles - profile of sam
 
Personal info
Age 25
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual
Appearance attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'7" (170 cm)
Hair dark brown, short, wavy
Eye Color hazel
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education college  
Financial Status Average
Job professional (Other)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking never drinks
Astro. Sign Tauros
sam  
single (age 25) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted sam in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life clubs, cinema, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports
Favorite book
Favorite movie employee of the month
Favorite food Meat,
Music preferences Hip Hop
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
My Name Is Sam I love To Play Football Chelsea All The Way i play football professionally not a very good team but the job gives me good money.
About the partner I'm seeking
I am looking for a woman that is kind loving and careing and doesn't smoke and the ages 20 to 31.
An ideal relationship is...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby