iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of paul

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  paul
Derby singles - profile of paul
 
Personal info
Age 58
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status divorced (+3)
Seeking women
For dating, marriage
Appearance average
Body Structure average
Height 5'10" (178 cm)
Hair blond, short, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education college  
Financial Status Average
Job professional (Engineering - Industrial Engineering)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Aquarius
paul  
divorced (age 58) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted paul in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, restaurants,
Hobbies camping/hiking, music, reading,
Favorite book what if i had never tried
Favorite movie last of the mohicans
Favorite food Japanese,
Music preferences Rock, Heavy Metal
Movie genres Action, Drama
A few words...
About me
laid back and easy going. honest and reliable.easy to talk with and get along with. cheerful and not moody with an optomistic take on life.
About the partner I'm seeking
must be cheerful and bubbly. slim to medium build. and have an optomistic nature.
An ideal relationship is...
loving caring sharing
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby