iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of David

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  David
Derby singles - profile of David
 
Personal info
Age 37
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status single (+1)
Seeking women
For dating, undefined
Appearance attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'10" (178 cm)
Hair light brown, short, straight
Eye Color green
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Finance / Real Estate)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Scorpio
David  
single (age 37) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted David in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, theatre, restaurants
Hobbies sports, country club
Favorite book Any Robert Harris
Favorite movie Most Action Movies
Favorite food Italian
Music preferences Rock
Movie genres Action
A few words...
About me
A young 36yrs, looking for a new and meaningful relationship. Not in a hurry, so will wait for the right lady.
About the partner I'm seeking
Looking to start the new year with a new relationship. Ideal partner is a professional (for good conversation) and an outgoing personality (for fun).
An ideal relationship is...
An open, honest and true relationship would be just fine.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby