iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of Dan

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  Dan
Derby singles - profile of Dan
 
Personal info
Age 24
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'9" (175 cm)
Hair dark brown, short, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education college  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Trade)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Aries
Dan  
single (age 24) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted Dan in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel
Favorite book I'll let you know!
Favorite movie At the mo, 300!
Favorite food Meat,
Music preferences Pop, Rock
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
Where do i start? I work hard, play hard etc!! I play rugby. I live at home with parent, not for long hopefully! Work as a plumber!
About the partner I'm seeking
Someone who likes to have a laugh and can take make fun of themselves. Enjoys socialising, blah blah blah! Yuo know the rest!
An ideal relationship is...
Not an option for now!!
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby