iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of Phil

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  Phil
Derby singles - profile of Phil
 
Personal info
Age 40
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status separated (+2)
Seeking women
For dating
Appearance average
Body Structure average
Height 5'6" (168 cm)
Hair red, short, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education GCSE or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Other)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Leo
Phil  
separated (age 40) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted Phil in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, concerts, evening at home,
Hobbies sports, travel, camping/hiking, music
Favorite book no time for books
Favorite movie any Guy Richie film
Favorite food Mom's food, Sea Food
Music preferences Trance, Rock
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
Hi, been separated now for nearly two years and it's time to settle down again. I have two boys but there is still room for someone else in my life.
About the partner I'm seeking
The person I am looking for would have too know how to enjoy themselves but has to be a non smoker.
An ideal relationship is...
Living it up together, looking after each other and enjoying great moments to remember together.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby