iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of JULIA

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  JULIA
Derby singles - profile of JULIA
 
Personal info
Age 64
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status divorced (+3)
Seeking men
For dating, travel companion
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'3" (160 cm)
Hair light brown, short, wavy
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education college  
Financial Status Above Average
Job part time job (Retired)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Pisces
JULIA  
divorced (age 64) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted JULIA in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life cinema, theatre, restaurants, cafes
Hobbies travel, dancing, music, pets, cooking
Favorite book All James Herbert
Favorite movie Terminator
Favorite food Italian, Sea Food
Music preferences Dance, 80's
Movie genres Horror, Action
A few words...
About me
I'm a fun loving, easy going, communicative and loyal person. I'm down to earth and enjoy travel, cooking (in and out), cinema, animals and Africa.
About the partner I'm seeking
Somebody who is similar in their attitude to life.
An ideal relationship is...
A close, loving, respectful relationship with plenty of laughing.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby