iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of Kat

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  Kat
Derby singles - profile of Kat
 
Personal info
Age 25
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For casual, dating
Appearance average
Body Structure full figured
Height 5'2" (158 cm)
Hair light brown, shoulder length, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Catholic
Ethnic Origin white
Education college  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job  
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Sagittarius
Kat  
single (age 25) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted Kat in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies dancing, cooking, reading, Socialising
Favorite book confessions of a shopahol
Favorite movie Too many to list
Favorite food Mom's food,
Music preferences Hip Hop
Movie genres Horror, Action
A few words...
About me
Down to earth girl that likes to go out with friends and have a dance, love socialising and spending time with friends and family
About the partner I'm seeking
Down to earth, fun friendly likes to go out and also spend time at home
An ideal relationship is...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby