iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of Sue

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  Sue
Derby singles - profile of Sue
 
Personal info
Age 45
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For dating, marriage
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'6" (168 cm)
Hair blond, long, straight
Eye Color green
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education college  
Financial Status Below Average
Job full time job (Arts)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Gemini
Sue  
single (age 45) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted Sue in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, theatre, concerts, restaurants
Hobbies travel, pets, cooking, Painting
Favorite book Down Under - Bill Bryson
Favorite movie
Favorite food Italian, Fast-Food
Music preferences Rock, 80's
Movie genres Drama, Comedy
A few words...
About me
Single white female but not into boiling bunnies (i'm a long term veggie!). Just started new business as freelance artist this year.
About the partner I'm seeking
I'm looking for someone to support me and give me inspiration. Someone to be by my side at all times in life through the good and bad.
An ideal relationship is...
This would involve someone interested in independent travel and culture, someone into the arts and ideally quite healthy and fit.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby