iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of Daniel

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  Daniel
Derby singles - profile of Daniel
 
Personal info
Age 30
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 6'3" (190 cm)
Hair light brown, short, straight
Eye Color hazel
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education GCSE or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Accounting)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Leo
Daniel  
single (age 30) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted Daniel in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 6 months
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, restaurants
Hobbies sports, music, reading
Favorite book Anything by Chris Ryan
Favorite movie Anything funny or action
Favorite food Meat
Music preferences Dance, Pop
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
I'm very approachable, easy going and loving. Enjoy going out with friends and socialising and basically going out and having lots of fun.
About the partner I'm seeking
Someone who shares similar tastes and interests, but again willing to be adventurous and someone who enjoys having fun.
An ideal relationship is...
One where both of us share and are equals. Able to connect with each other and enjoy being in each others company
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby