iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of Ashley

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  Ashley
Derby singles - profile of Ashley
 
Personal info
Age 35
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating, marriage
Appearance average
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'9" (175 cm)
Hair black, short, receeding
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education Masters Degree (Academic )
Financial Status Average
Job professional (Management)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking never drinks
Astro. Sign Scorpio
Ashley  
single (age 35) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted Ashley in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life clubs, cinema, cafes, evening at home
Hobbies camping/hiking, dancing, music, cooking, reading
Favorite book Love Story
Favorite movie Love Story
Favorite food Italian,
Music preferences Dance, Pop
Movie genres Drama, Fantasy
A few words...
About me
An Academic person in Catering and Hospitality Management, Reading Education,Management and Engineering at Postgraduate level.
About the partner I'm seeking
A woman who can give me plenty of love, Sex and Intellegence as part of the relationship.
An ideal relationship is...
A woman who knows what she wants and has the love, sex and intellegence to keep up with me.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby