iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of Roger

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  Roger
Derby singles - profile of Roger
 
Personal info
Age 39
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating, marriage
Appearance average
Body Structure large
Height 5'10" (178 cm)
Hair blond, short, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education college  
Financial Status Below Average
Job unemployed  
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Leo
Roger  
single (age 39) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted Roger in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under a year
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life cinema, cafes, evening at home
Hobbies music, pets, computers, reading, creative writing
Favorite book Anything by Douglas Adams
Favorite movie Idiocrasy
Favorite food Mom's food,
Music preferences Pop, 80's
Movie genres Science Fiction, Comedy
A few words...
About me
I'm a people person, a good talker, a good listener. I have a sense of humor, I write poetry, and I am probably on the computer more often than I shou
About the partner I'm seeking
I am seeking a lady that likes similar things to me. Looks, age, IQ, or shape not important. I would like someone I can get along with. (and who will
An ideal relationship is...
Needs to be worked on by both persons.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby