iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Dave

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Dave
London (Central) singles - profile of Dave
 
Personal info
Age 33
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status married (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating, travel companion
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'11" (180 cm)
Hair light brown, short, straight
Eye Color green
Health fine health
Religion Jewish
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree (Computer Science)
Financial Status Above Average
Job full time job (Hi-Tech)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Aries
Dave  
married (age 33) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Dave in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, music, computers
Favorite book The Kite Runner
Favorite movie Die Hard
Favorite food Japanese
Music preferences 80's
Movie genres Action, Drama
A few words...
About me
blah blah blah
About the partner I'm seeking
nothing specific
An ideal relationship is...
doesn't exist
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)