iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Carol

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Carol
London (Central) singles - profile of Carol
 
Personal info
Age 28
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For undefined
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'2" (158 cm)
Hair light brown, short, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Catholic
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job  
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Tauros
Carol  
single (age 28) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Carol in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under a year
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, evening at home,
Hobbies sports, travel, dancing, music
Favorite book
Favorite movie
Favorite food Japanese,
Music preferences Hip Hop, Trance
Movie genres Drama, Comedy
A few words...
About me
well, i think i'm cool and a fun loving person too.. with a good heart and sense of humourous....
About the partner I'm seeking
I like to meet people... and make friends!like to meet people who likes laugh and having fun..I dont have a specific type.if i like you, i like you, simple as that.
An ideal relationship is...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)