iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Lubov

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Lubov
London (Central) singles - profile of Lubov
 
Personal info
Age 32
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For casual, dating, travel companion
Appearance attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 5'7" (170 cm)
Hair light brown, long, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education Masters Degree  
Financial Status Above Average
Job full time job (Finance / Real Estate)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Aquarius
Lubov  
single (age 32) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Lubov in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under a year
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life clubs, cinema, theatre
Hobbies sports, travel, dancing, music, reading
Favorite book Classics
Favorite movie Adventures
Favorite food Italian, Sea Food
Music preferences Jazz, Dance
Movie genres Drama, Comedy
A few words...
About me
Cheerful, sociable. About the rest I will tell at close dialogue.
About the partner I'm seeking
Understanding in relations!
An ideal relationship is...
About it I will tell at a close acquaintance
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)