iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of rhea

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  rhea
London (Central) singles - profile of rhea
 
Personal info
Age 19
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 5'8" (173 cm)
Hair dark brown, short, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Catholic
Ethnic Origin white
Education  
Financial Status Wealthy
Job part time job  
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Sagittarius
rhea  
single (age 19) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted rhea in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, concerts, restaurants
Hobbies sports, travel, music
Favorite book twlight
Favorite movie tour of duty
Favorite food Mom's food
Music preferences Dance, Pop
Movie genres Action, Drama
A few words...
About me
my name rhea iqm 18years old iqm currently working in a nursery iam up for a laugh ,going out clubbing etc
About the partner I'm seeking
looking 4 some1 who up 4 a laugh,and who is out going
An ideal relationship is...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)